Rep Locator

eastern-u-s-map-hi - shaded

New York City, New Jersey, and Easter Pennsylvania

Gordon Nelson
Mobile: (301)785-7740
gordon@allamericanassociates.com

Representing: Anritsu, G-Wave, Miroc, Raycap, Sun West, TAPP, Vancomm, and Wireless Supply

North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee

Jerimeh Roach
Mobile: (662)665-5380
jerimeh@allamericanassociates.com

Representing: Vancomm and Wireless Supply

Virginia, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, Ohio

Michael Harvey
Office/Mobile: (540) 848-0188
michael@allamericanassociates.com

Representing: Anritsu, G-Wave, Miroc, Raycap, Sun West, TAPP, Vancomm, and Wireless Supply

Massachusetts, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine

Luke Angelus
Office: (617) 413-4373
Mobile: (617) 413-4373
luke@allamericanassociates.com

Representing: G-Wave, Miroc, Raycap, Sun West, TAPP, Vancomm, and Wireless Supply

Indiana, Illionois, Michigan, Wisconsin

George Farmer
Mobile: (815)9198114
george@allamericanassociates.com

Representing: Vancomm

Maryland, DC, Central Pennsylvania, Delaware

Jeff Hohman
Office/Mobile: (443) 862-0305
jeff@allamericanassociates.com

Representing: Anritsu, G-Wave, Miroc, Raycap, Sun West, TAPP, Vancomm, and Wireless Supply

Jeff Hohman President

Maryland, DC, Central Pennsylvania, Delaware
Mobile: 443-562-0305
Email: jeff@allamericanassociates.com

Gordon Nelson Sr. Account Manager

New York City Metro, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania
Office/Mobile: 301-785-7740
Email: gordon@allamericanassociates.com

Jerimeh Roach Sr. Account Manager

North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee
Office/Mobile: 662-665-5380
Email: jerimeh@allamericanassociates.com

Michael Harvey Partner

Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina
Office/Mobile: 540-848-0088
Email: michael@allamericanassociates.com

Luke Angelus Sr. Account Manager

Massachusetts, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine
Office/Mobile: 617-413-4373
Email: luke@allamericanassociates.com

George Farmer Sr. Account Manager

Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin
Office/Mobile: 815-919-8114
Email: george@allamericanassociates.com